COACHING STAFF

Athletic Director/Head Football Coach:

Dean Schaub dschaub@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Assistant Coaches:

Offensive Coordinator – Rodney Morphew rmorphew@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Defensive Coordinator – Jacob Huckabay jhuckabay@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Larry Carlson lcarlson@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Melvin Williams mwilliams1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Chance Young cyoung1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

William Warner wwarner@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Gene Ballew Jr.gballew@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Dennis Cufr dcufr@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Jorge Arana jarana@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Chris Harvey charvey1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Marcus Gordon mgordon1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

WELCOME TO NEW WAVERLY BULLDOG FOOTBALL

WE ARE ASKING THAT ALL PARENTS AND ATHLETES JOIN OUR INSTAGRAM, NEWWAVERLYFOOTBALL, TO GET ALL THE LATEST NEWS.

Here are our camp flyers:

S.W.A.T Flyer: S.W.A.T. Flyer 2021

Football Camp Flyer: New Waverly Bulldog Football Camp 2021

2021 Schedule: 2021 New Waverly Bulldogs Football Schedule