EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Shane Barge, Board President, Position 1 Term: 2017-2020

Email: sbarge@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Steven Gregory, Board Vice President, Position 5 Term: 2018-2021

Email: sgregory1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Charlotte Swor, Board Secretary, Position 6 Term: 2019-2022

Email: cswor1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Cornelia Goffney, Board Member, Position 4 Term: 2018-2021

Email: cgoffney@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Greg Buckner, Board Member, Position 2 Term: 2017-2020

Email: gbuckner@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Jacob Slott, Board Member, Position 3 Term: 2017-2020

Email: jslott@new-waverly.k12.tx.us


Leigh Anne Klawinsky, Board Member, Position 7 Term: 2019-2022

Email: lklawinsky1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us