Welcome to New Waverly Bulldog Football

  We are asking that all parents and athletes join our Instagram, newwaverlyfootball, to get all the latest news. 

 

 

 

 

2018-2019 Bulldog Football Schedule


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach:

Dean Schaub dschaub@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Assistant Coaches:

Offensive Coordinator – Eric Droddy mailto:edroddy@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Defensive Coordinator – Jacob Huckabay jhuckabay@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Larry Carlson lcarlson@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Melvin Williams mwilliams1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Chance Young cyoung@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

William Warner wwarner@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Gene Ballew Jr.gballew@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Dennis Cufr dcufr@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Jorge Arana jarana@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Chris Harvey charvey1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us