Welcome to New Waverly Bulldog Football

Summer is here and we are encouraging all athletes to attend our S.W.A.T. (Speed, Weights, Agility, Training) Camp beginning on June 18.  We are also having our annual Bulldog Football Camp 2018, beginning August 30.  Both camps are linked below.  Also, please read our new football attire below to see what will be worn this season.  Have a great summer!!!

S.W.A.T. Flyer 2018

New Waverly Bulldog Football Camp 2018

New Waverly Football Attire:

Since we have a contract with Adidas, we get a discount on all Adidas products.  I have picked out several items that have been discounted and athletes can choose anything they would like.

https://newwaverlyfb18.itemorder.com/sale

 

2018-2019 Bulldog Football Schedule


Athletic Director/Head Football Coach:

Dean Schaub dschaub@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Assistant Coaches:

Offensive Coordinator – Eric Droddy mailto:edroddy@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Defensive Coordinator – Jacob Huckabay jhuckabay@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Larry Carlson lcarlson@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Melvin Williams mwilliams1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Michael Schroeder mschroeder@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Cody Bloom cbloom@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Gene Ballew Jr.gballew@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Dennis Cufr dcufr@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Jorge Arana jarana@new-waverly.k12.tx.us

Chris Harvey charvey1@new-waverly.k12.tx.us